Amy Plum and Lenore Appelhans

The wondrous Amy Plum (author of the DIE FOR ME series, the AFTER THE END series, and DREAMFALL, due out in 2017) and Lenore Appelhans (author of the MEMORY CHRONICLES series) share stories of starting their literary careers writing letters, the false reality of social media, and psychopaths (real ones).

Amy Plum & Lenore Appelhans Show Notes

Vermont College of Fine Arts


J.R.R. Tolkien

Madelein L’Engle, A WRINKLE IN TIME

Robert A. Heinlein (SF writer)

Isaac Asimov

C.S. Lewis

Ursula LeGuin

Emma Trevayne, CODA

Flatliners (movie)

Wes Craven’s THEY (movie)

The Far Side by Gary Larson


Listen now!